2012 Women's Volleyball Schedule: UC San Diego

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-11 .645 15-7 .682 Lost 1 8-3 7-6 5-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 31 vs. Western N.M. @ Phoenix, Ariz.
GCU Invitational
W, 3-2 Final
    at Grand Canyon
GCU Invitational
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 1 vs. Metro St. @ Phoenix, Ariz.
GCU Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. UC-Colo. Spgs. @ Phoenix, Ariz.
GCU Invitational
W, 3-0 Final
Fri Sep. 7 vs. Western Wash. @ Rohnert Park, Calif.
W, 3-2 Final
    vs. Central Wash. @ Rohnert Park, Calif.
L, 3-1 Final
Sat Sep. 8 vs. Seattle Pacific @ Rohnert Park, Calif.
W, 3-0 Final
    vs. Dominican (Cal.) @ Rohnert Park, CA
Sonoma State Seawolf Spike
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 14 Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 15 Cal State L.A. *
W, 3-1 Final
Thu Sep. 20 at Cal Poly Pomona *
W, 3-1 Final
Sat Sep. 22 at Humboldt St. *
W, 3-0 Final
Fri Sep. 28 Chico State *
W, 3-1 Final
Sat Sep. 29 Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
October
Fri Oct. 5 at Sonoma State *
W, 3-2 Final
Sat Oct. 6 at San Francisco State *
L, 3-0 Final
Wed Oct. 10 at Cal State San Bernardino *
L, 3-2 Final
Fri Oct. 12 Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 13 Cal State East Bay *
W, 3-1 Final
Fri Oct. 19 at Cal State L.A. *
W, 3-0 Final
Sat Oct. 20 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 3-0 Final
Fri Oct. 26 Humboldt St. *
W, 3-0 Final
Sat Oct. 27 Cal Poly Pomona *
W, 3-1 Final
November
Fri Nov. 2 at Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 3 at Chico State *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 7 Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 9 San Francisco State *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 Sonoma State *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 16 at Cal State East Bay *
L, 3-1 Final
Sat Nov. 17 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 3-2 Final
Thu Nov. 29 at BYU-Hawaii
NCAA II West Region Quarterfinals
L, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Live stats  
Video   Video