2012 Women's Volleyball Schedule: Sonoma State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-9 .710 16-6 .727 Lost 1 11-4 9-4 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 30 vs. Seattle Pacific @ Honolulu, HI
W, 3-0 Final
Fri Aug. 31 at Hawai'i Pacific
Outrigger Hotels & Resorts HPU Challenge
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 1 at Chaminade
W, 3-0 Final
    vs. Mont. St.-Billings @ Honolulu, HI
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 7 Dominican (Cal.)
Sonoma State Seawolf Spike
W, 3-0 Final
    Seattle Pacific
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 8 Central Wash.
W, 3-1 Final
    Western Wash.
L, 3-1 Final
Fri Sep. 14 Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 15 Cal State East Bay *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 21 at Chico State *
L, 3-1 Final
Sat Sep. 22 at Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 28 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 29 at Cal State L.A. *
W, 3-2 Final
October
Wed Oct. 3 at San Francisco State *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 5 UC San Diego *
L, 3-2 Final
Sat Oct. 6 Cal State San Bernardino *
L, 3-0 Final
Fri Oct. 12 Cal Poly Pomona *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 13 Humboldt St. *
W, 3-0 Final
Fri Oct. 19 at Cal State East Bay *
W, 3-1 Final
Sat Oct. 20 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 26 Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 3-0 Final
Sat Oct. 27 Chico State *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 31 San Francisco State *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
November
Fri Nov. 2 Cal State L.A. *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 3 Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 9 at Cal State San Bernardino *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 at UC San Diego *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 15 at Humboldt St. *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 at Cal Poly Pomona *
W, 3-1 Final
Thu Nov. 29 vs. Western Washington @ @ Laie, Hawaii
NCAA West Region Tournament
L, 3-0 Final