2012 Women's Volleyball Schedule: San Francisco State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-9 .700 16-6 .727 Lost 1 9-3 9-3 3-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 31 vs. Maryville (Mo.) @ Seaside, CA
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Alas. Anchorage @ Seaside, CA
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
September
Tue Sep. 4 Seattle Pacific
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 7 vs. Academy of Art @ Hayward, CA
Route 92 Showdown
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Fresno Pacific @ Hayward, CA
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 8 vs. Cal Baptist @ Belmont, CA
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Notre Dame de Namur
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 14 Cal State East Bay *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 15 Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 21 at Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 22 at Chico State *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 28 at Cal State L.A. *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 29 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
October
Wed Oct. 3 Sonoma State *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 5 Cal State San Bernardino *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 6 UC San Diego *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 12 Humboldt St. *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 13 Cal Poly Pomona *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 19 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 20 at Cal State East Bay *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 26 Chico State *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 27 Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 31 at Sonoma State *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
November
Fri Nov. 2 Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 3 Cal State L.A. *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 9 at UC San Diego *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 at Cal State San Bernardino *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 15 at Cal Poly Pomona *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 at Humboldt St. *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 29 vs. Grand Canyon @ Laie, HI
NCAA II West Region Quarterfinals
L, 3-2 Final Preview   Preview   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats   Video  
Video