2012 Women's Volleyball Schedule: Cal State East Bay

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-17 .414 7-15 .318 Lost 1 8-7 3-9 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 31 vs. Notre Dame de Namur @ Fairbanks, AK
Nanook Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 1 vs. Findlay @ Fairbanks, Alaska
Nanook Classic
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Alas. Fairbanks
Nanook Classic
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 7 Holy Names
Route 92 Showdown
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Academy of Art
Route 92 Showdown
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 8 Northwest Nazarene
Route 92 Showdown
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    Cal Baptist
Route 92 Showdown
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 14 at San Francisco State *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 15 at Sonoma State *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 21 at Cal State L.A. *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 22 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 28 Cal Poly Pomona *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 29 Humboldt St. *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
October
Tue Oct. 2 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 5 Cal State Stanislaus *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 6 Chico State *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 12 at Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 13 at UC San Diego *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 19 Sonoma State *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 20 San Francisco State *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 25 Cal State L.A. *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 26 Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
November
Thu Nov. 1 at Humboldt St. *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 3 at Cal Poly Pomona *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 9 at Chico State *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 at Cal State Stanislaus *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 13 Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 16 UC San Diego *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 Cal State San Bernardino *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score