2012 Women's Volleyball Schedule: Cal Poly Pomona

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-16 .448 9-13 .409 Lost 4 8-6 4-7 1-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 31 vs. Metro St. @ Phoenix, Ariz.
GCU Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Central Wash. @ Phoenix, Ariz.
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 1 vs. UC-Colo. Spgs. @ Phoenix, Ariz.
GCU Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Western N.M. @ Phoenix, Ariz.
GCU Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 6 Azusa Pacific
Cal Poly Pomona & Cal State L.A. Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Pt. Loma Nazarene
Cal Poly Pomona & Cal State L.A. Tournament
W, 3-2 Final
Fri Sep. 7 Cal State San Marcos
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 12 at Humboldt St. *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 14 at Chico State *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 15 at Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 20 UC San Diego *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 22 Cal State San Bernardino *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 28 at Cal State East Bay *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 29 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
October
Thu Oct. 4 Cal State L.A. *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 6 Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 12 at Sonoma State *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 13 at San Francisco State *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 18 Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 20 Chico State *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 26 at Cal State San Bernardino *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 27 at UC San Diego *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
November
Thu Nov. 1 Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 3 Cal State East Bay *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 7 Humboldt St. *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 9 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 at Cal State L.A. *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 15 San Francisco State *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 Sonoma State *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score