2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule: UC San Diego

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-11 .667 17-5 .773 Lost 1 11-3 8-4 3-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 9 vs. Gannon @ Anaheim, CA
L, 69-58 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 vs. Grand Canyon @ Anaheim, CA
Disney's Division II Tip-Off West Coast Classic
L, 64-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 11 vs. Simon Fraser @ Anaheim, CA
L, 61-58 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 16 vs. Seattle Pacific @ Bellingham, WA
W, 86-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 at Western Wash.
L, 69-51 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 23 Azusa Pacific
W, 79-48 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 24 Tampa
L, 74-66 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Fri Nov. 30 Cal State L.A. *
W, 70-49 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 74-66 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 16 at Cal State San Bernardino *
L, 66-62 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 30 Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 57-34 Final Box Score  
January
Thu Jan. 3 at Cal Poly Pomona *
L, 68-63 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 5 at Humboldt St. *
W, 71-54 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 11 Chico State *
W, 71-65 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 87-60 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 18 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 57-48 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 at Cal State East Bay *
W, 61-50 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 25 at San Francisco State *
W, 53-51 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 at Sonoma State *
W, 62-45 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 1 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 63-52 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 2 at Cal State L.A. *
W, 68-58 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 8 Humboldt St. *
W, 78-66 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 Cal Poly Pomona *
W, 66-64 Final - OT Box Score  
Fri Feb. 15 at Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 69-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Chico State *
W, 67-65 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 Cal State East Bay *
L, 59-44 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 56-44 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 28 Sonoma State *
W, 67-59 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 San Francisco State *
L, 53-50 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 Cal State San Bernardino
CCAA Tournament 1st Round
W, 55-46 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 8 vs. Cal State Monterey Bay @ Ontario, CA
CCAA Championship Semifinal
W, 67-51 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 vs. Cal State L.A. @ Ontario, CA
CCAA Championship
W, 66-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 vs. Grand Canyon @ Bellingham, WA
NCAA West Regional Quarterfinal
L, 68-57 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Audio