2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule: Sonoma State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-17 .346 7-15 .318 Lost 3 6-7 2-9 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 17 Mary
L, 68-65 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 at San Francisco State *
L, 63-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 24 San Francisco State *
W, 70-60 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 30 Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 78-45 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Cal State East Bay *
W, 63-50 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 7 vs. Seattle Pacific @ Chico, CA
L, 78-57 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 vs. Western Wash. @ Chico, CA
W, 68-63 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 19 Dominican (Cal.)
W, 76-49 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Fri Jan. 4 at Chico State *
L, 70-48 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 5 at Cal State Stanislaus *
L, 72-65 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 11 Cal State L.A. *
L, 64-56 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 64-46 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 17 at Cal Poly Pomona *
L, 62-48 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 at Humboldt St. *
L, 66-58 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 25 Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 53-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 UC San Diego *
L, 62-45 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 1 at Cal State East Bay *
L, 57-44 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 2 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 54-51 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 8 Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 85-73 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 Chico State *
L, 66-48 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 15 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 72-71 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Cal State L.A. *
W, 61-41 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 Humboldt St. *
W, 71-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 Cal Poly Pomona *
L, 52-43 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 28 at UC San Diego *
L, 67-59 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 at Cal State San Bernardino *
L, 59-41 Final Box Score