2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule: Chico State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-6 .793 18-4 .818 Lost 2 11-3 12-1 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 17 at Fresno Pacific
W, 66-63 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 at Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 78-42 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 30 Cal Poly Pomona *
W, 68-57 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Humboldt St. *
W, 64-49 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 7 Western Wash.
CCAA/GNAC Challenge hosted by Chico State
W, 75-74 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 Seattle Pacific
CCAA/GNAC Challenge hosted by Chico State
W, 89-77 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 12 at Notre Dame de Namur
W, 69-46 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Sat Dec. 15 Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 68-58 Final Box Score  
January
Fri Jan. 4 Sonoma State *
W, 70-48 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 5 San Francisco State *
W, 76-60 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 11 at UC San Diego *
L, 71-65 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 at Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 62-56 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 18 at Cal State L.A. *
W, 73-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 70-63 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 25 Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 51-44 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 Cal State East Bay *
W, 56-50 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 31 at Humboldt St. *
W, 76-66 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Cal Poly Pomona *
W, 82-73 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 8 at San Francisco State *
W, 54-53 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at Sonoma State *
W, 66-48 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 15 Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 81-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 UC San Diego *
L, 67-65 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 73-58 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 Cal State L.A. *
L, 77-63 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 28 at Cal State East Bay *
W, 59-56 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 84-75 Final - OT Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 San Francisco State
W, 62-49 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 8 vs. Cal State L.A. @ Ontario, Calif.
CCAA Championship Semifinal
L, 66-53 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 vs. Cal State Monterey Bay @ Bellingham, Wash.
First round - NCAA West Regional
L, 66-64 Final Box Score