2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule: Cal State San Bernardino

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-14 .481 11-11 .500 Lost 1 9-3 3-9 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Mon Nov. 19 La Sierra
W, 66-46 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 23 vs. Tampa @ La Jolla, Calif.
L, 62-49 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 24 vs. Azusa Pacific @ La Jolla, CA
L, 69-55 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 30 Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 44-43 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Cal State L.A. *
L, 87-82 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 16 UC San Diego *
W, 66-62 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 18 vs. Hope Int'l @ Ontario, Calif.
W, 70-42 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 30 at UC San Diego *
L, 57-34 Final Box Score  
January
Thu Jan. 3 at Humboldt St. *
W, 42-41 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 5 at Cal Poly Pomona *
L, 69-62 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 11 Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 66-42 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 Chico State *
L, 62-56 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 18 at Cal State East Bay *
L, 57-54 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 55-47 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 25 at Sonoma State *
L, 53-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 at San Francisco State *
L, 52-42 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 1 at Cal State L.A. *
W, 64-47 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 2 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 65-56 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 8 Cal Poly Pomona *
W, 65-57 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 Humboldt St. *
W, 63-50 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 15 at Chico State *
L, 81-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 61-52 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 58-49 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 Cal State East Bay *
L, 42-39 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 28 San Francisco State *
W, 68-57 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 Sonoma State *
W, 59-41 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 at UC San Diego
CCAA Tournament 1st Round
L, 55-46 Final Box Score