2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule: Cal State Monterey Bay

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-9 .690 15-7 .682 Lost 1 10-3 8-4 2-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 16 at Notre Dame de Namur
W, 61-44 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 vs. Shepherd University @ Belmont, Calif.
W, 64-56 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 30 at Sonoma State *
W, 78-45 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 at San Francisco State *
L, 49-38 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 5 Academy of Art
W, 79-63 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 8 at Cal State East Bay *
W, 51-38 Final Box Score  
January
Fri Jan. 4 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 78-66 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 5 at Cal State L.A. *
L, 72-68 Final - 3OT Box Score  
Fri Jan. 11 Cal Poly Pomona *
L, 52-47 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 Humboldt St. *
W, 59-49 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 18 UC San Diego *
W, 57-48 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 55-47 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 25 at Chico State *
W, 51-44 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 at Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 70-44 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 1 San Francisco State *
W, 63-58 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 2 Sonoma State *
W, 54-51 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 5 Cal State East Bay *
L, 45-39 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 8 Cal State L.A. *
W, 64-52 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 62-46 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 14 at Humboldt St. *
W, 51-43 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Cal Poly Pomona *
W, 64-54 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 at Cal State San Bernardino *
L, 58-49 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 at UC San Diego *
L, 56-44 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 28 Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 76-50 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 Chico State *
L, 84-75 Final - OT Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 Cal Poly Pomona
W, 73-59 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 8 vs. UC San Diego @ Ontario, CA
CCAA Championship Semifinal
L, 67-51 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 vs. Chico State @ Bellingham, Wash.
First round - NCAA West Regional
W, 66-64 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 18 vs. Western Wash. @ Bellingham, Wash.
Second Round – NCAA West Regional
L, 71-63 Final Box Score