2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule: Cal Poly Pomona

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-13 .519 12-10 .545 Lost 1 7-5 6-8 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Mon Nov. 12 at Dixie St.
L, 80-75 Final - OT Box Score  
Wed Nov. 14 Fresno Pacific
W, 72-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 24 at Humboldt St. *
L, 48-45 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 30 at Chico State *
L, 68-57 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 at Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 82-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 Humboldt St. *
L, 68-61 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 18 vs. Pt. Loma Nazarene @ Azusa, CA
Azusa Pacific Invitational
W, 68-62 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Wed Dec. 19 at Azusa Pacific
Azusa Pacific Invitational
L, 55-54 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Audio  
January
Thu Jan. 3 UC San Diego *
W, 68-63 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 5 Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 69-62 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 11 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 52-47 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 at Cal State East Bay *
W, 55-43 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 17 Sonoma State *
W, 62-48 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 San Francisco State *
W, 47-39 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 25 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 79-68 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 at Cal State L.A. *
L, 62-42 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 31 Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 96-48 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 Chico State *
L, 82-73 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 8 at Cal State San Bernardino *
L, 65-57 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at UC San Diego *
L, 66-64 Final - OT Box Score  
Thu Feb. 14 Cal State East Bay *
L, 52-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 64-54 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 at San Francisco State *
W, 61-54 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 at Sonoma State *
W, 52-43 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 27 Cal State L.A. *
L, 85-69 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 61-47 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 at Cal State Monterey Bay
L, 73-59 Final Box Score