2013 Schedule: UC San Diego

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
33-25 .569 24-12 .667 Lost 3 12-4 15-10 6-11

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 1 Western Ore.
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    Western Ore.
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 2 Western Ore.
W, 10-8 Final Box Score  
    Western Ore.
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 6 Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
    Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 Cal State San Bernardino *
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Fri Feb. 15 vs. Augustana (S.D.) @ Tucson, AZ
L, 11-4 Final Box Score  
    vs. Southeastern Oklahoma @ Tucson, AZ
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 vs. Central Oklahoma @ Tucson, AZ
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
    vs. Minn. St. Mankato @ Tucson, AZ
W, 2-1 Final
Sun Feb. 17 vs. Mo.-St. Louis @ Tucson, AZ
NFCA DII Leadoff Classic
L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
    vs. Regis (CO) @ Tucson, Ariz.
NFCA Division II Leadoff Classic
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 22 Sonoma State *
L, 4-0 Final
    Sonoma State *
W, 3-2 Final
Sat Feb. 23 Sonoma State *
L, 11-1 Final Box Score  
    Sonoma State *
W, 1-0 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 2-1 Final
    at Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 2 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    at Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 5-2 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 8 at Cal State East Bay *
W, 1-0 Final - 7 innings
    at Cal State East Bay *
W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 at Cal State East Bay *
L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings
    at Cal State East Bay *
W, 11-2 Final - 7 innings
Fri Mar. 15 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 6-1 Final
Sat Mar. 16 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 4-0 Final
    at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Fri Mar. 29 San Francisco State *
W, 3-0 Final
    San Francisco State *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 30 San Francisco State *
W, 4-3 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
    San Francisco State *
W, 9-4 Final
April
Fri Apr. 5 vs. Cal Baptist @ Turlock, CA
Tournament of Champions
L, 2-0 Final
    vs. Grand Canyon @ Turlock, CA
Tournament of Champions
L, 2-1 Final
    vs. Dominican (Cal.) @ Turlock, CA
Tournament of Champions
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 vs. Hawai'i Hilo @ Turlock, CA
Tournament of Champions
L, 4-3 Final
    vs. Chaminade @ Turlock, CA
Tournament of Champions
W, 4-0 Final
Sun Apr. 7 vs. Hawai'i Pacific @ Turlock, CA
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 12 at Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
    at Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 at Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 9-3 Final
    at Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 6-3 Final
Fri Apr. 19 at Humboldt St. *
L, 11-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Humboldt St. *
L, 8-5 Final
Sat Apr. 20 at Humboldt St. *
L, 11-3 Final - 5 innings
    at Humboldt St. *
L, 5-3 Final
Fri Apr. 26 at Chico State *
W, 5-4 Final
    at Chico State *
W, 1-0 Final
Sat Apr. 27 at Chico State *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Chico State *
W, 8-2 Final
May
Fri May. 3 vs. Sonoma State @ Stockton, Calif.
CCAA Softball Championship
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 4 vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills @ Stockton, Calif.
CCAA Softball Championship Tournament
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Sonoma State @ Stockton, Calif.
CCAA Championship Tournament
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Sun May. 5 vs. Humboldt St. @ Stockton, Calif.
CCAA Softball Championship Tournament
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 10 at Humboldt St.
NCAA West 1 Regional
L, 7-1 Final
Sat May. 11 vs. Grand Canyon @ Arcata, CA
NCAA West 1 Regional Elimination Game
L, 8-3 Final Box Score