2013 Schedule: Cal State San Bernardino

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-36 .333 12-24 .333 Lost 5 11-9 3-19 4-8

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sat Feb. 2 Azusa Pacific
L, 6-4 Final - 8 innings
    Azusa Pacific
W, 5-3 Final
Wed Feb. 6 at UC San Diego *
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
    at UC San Diego *
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at UC San Diego *
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    at UC San Diego *
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Fri Feb. 15 vs. Colorado Mesa @ Tucson, Ariz.
L, 9-2 Final
    vs. Chowan @ Tucson, Ariz.
W, 9-6 Final
Sat Feb. 16 vs. Dixie St. @ Tucson, AZ
2013 NFCA Division II Leadoff Classic
L, 11-9 Final Recap  
    vs. West Texas A&M @ Tucson, Ariz.
L, 12-4 Final
Sun Feb. 17 vs. Nova Southeastern @ Tucson, Arizona
W, 6-0 Final
    vs. Abilene Christian @ Tucson, Ariz.
L, 8-3 Final
Fri Feb. 22 Cal State Stanislaus *
L, 15-6 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat Feb. 23 Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 8-5 Final
    Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 10-9 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 at Cal Baptist
L, 1-0 Final
    at Cal Baptist
L, 7-4 Final
March
Fri Mar. 1 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 6-4 Final - 8 innings
    at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 5-1 Final
Sat Mar. 2 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
    at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 10-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 8 at Sonoma State *
L, 12-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Sonoma State *
L, 4-2 Final
Sat Mar. 9 at Sonoma State *
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
    at Sonoma State *
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 3-1 Final
    Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 10-1 Final - 6 innings
    Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 13-4 Final - 5 innings
Mon Mar. 25 Dixie St.
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Dixie St.
W, 12-11 Final - 10 innings
Fri Mar. 29 Cal State East Bay *
W, 8-1 Final
    Cal State East Bay *
L, 7-4 Final
Sat Mar. 30 Cal State East Bay *
W, 6-4 Final
    Cal State East Bay *
L, 8-5 Final Box Score  
April
Fri Apr. 5 vs. St. Martin's @ Turlock, Calif.
L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
    vs. Central Wash. @ Turlock, Calif.
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
    vs. Azusa Pacific @ Turlock, CA
Tournament of Champions
L, 6-0 Final
Sat Apr. 6 vs. Western Wash. @ Turlock, Calif.
W, 2-0 Final
    vs. Mont. St.-Billings @ Turlock, Calif.
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Apr. 7 vs. Grand Canyon @ Turlock, CA
Tournament of Champions - Bronze Bracket Semifinals
L, 17-1 Final - 6 innings
Fri Apr. 12 Chico State *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    Chico State *
W, 6-4 Final
Sat Apr. 13 Chico State *
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    Chico State *
W, 7-6 Final
Fri Apr. 19 at San Francisco State *
L, 5-0 Final
    at San Francisco State *
L, 5-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 at San Francisco State *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    at San Francisco State *
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 26 at Humboldt St. *
L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
    at Humboldt St. *
L, 19-2 Final - 5 innings
Sat Apr. 27 at Humboldt St. *
L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Humboldt St. *
L, 6-2 Final - 7 innings