2012 CCAA Men's Soccer Schedule: Sonoma State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-8-2 .500 6-6-2 .500 Lost 1 4-4-1 3-4-1 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 31 vs. St. Martin's @ Phoenix, AZ
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
September
Sun Sep. 2 at Grand Canyon
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 7 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 9 at Cal State East Bay *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 14 San Francisco State *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 16 Cal Poly Pomona *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 21 Chico State *
L, 1-0 Final - OT
Sun Sep. 23 Cal State Stanislaus *
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sun Sep. 30 at Chico State *
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score  
October
Fri Oct. 5 UC San Diego *
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 7 Cal State San Bernardino *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 11 Cal State East Bay *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 13 Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 19 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 21 at Cal State L.A. *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 24 Menlo
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 28 at Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score  
Tue Oct. 30 at Cal State East Bay
L, 1-0 Final Box Score