2012 CCAA Men's Soccer Schedule: Cal State Stanislaus

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-5-3 .675 7-4-3 .607 Lost 1 4-2-2 4-2-1 4-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 30 at Fresno Pacific
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 1 vs. UC-Colo. Spgs. @ San Rafael, Calif.
W, 3-1 Final Recap  
Fri Sep. 7 Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 2-1 Final
Sun Sep. 9 Cal State L.A. *
L, 3-0 Final
Fri Sep. 14 Cal State East Bay *
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sun Sep. 16 Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 23 at Sonoma State *
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Fri Sep. 28 at Chico State *
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
October
Fri Oct. 5 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 7 at Cal State East Bay *
W, 1-0 Final
Fri Oct. 12 San Francisco State *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 14 Cal Poly Pomona *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 19 at UC San Diego *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 21 at Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 26 Chico State *
T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sun Oct. 28 Sonoma State *
L, 3-2 Final - OT
November
Fri Nov. 2 vs. Cal State L.A. @ Carson, Calif.
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Nov. 4 vs. Chico State @ Carson, Calif.
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 8 vs. Notre Dame de Namur @ Hayward, CA
NCAA II West Regional - First Round
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 vs. Simon Fraser @ Hayward, Calif.
L, 2-1 Final Box Score