2012 CCAA Men's Soccer Schedule: Cal State San Bernardino

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5-7 .500 5-5-5 .500 Won 1 1-2-4 4-3-1 0-0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 1 vs. Colorado Mesa @ St. George, Utah
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Mon Sep. 3 vs. Northwest Nazarene @ St. George, Utah
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Fri Sep. 7 Cal Poly Pomona *
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sun Sep. 9 San Francisco State *
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Fri Sep. 14 Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 16 UC San Diego *
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Fri Sep. 21 at San Francisco State *
W, 2-0 Final
Sun Sep. 23 at Cal Poly Pomona *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 28 Cal State L.A. *
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sun Sep. 30 at UC San Diego *
L, 2-0 Final
October
Sun Oct. 7 at Sonoma State *
W, 2-1 Final
Fri Oct. 12 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 1-0 Final
Sun Oct. 14 at Cal State L.A. *
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Fri Oct. 19 Chico State *
L, 3-1 Final
Sun Oct. 21 Cal State Stanislaus *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 26 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sun Oct. 28 at Cal State East Bay *
W, 3-0 Final