2012 CCAA Men's Soccer Schedule: Cal State Monterey Bay

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-12 .200 3-11 .214 Lost 1 2-4 1-8 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 1 at Fresno Pacific
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 7 Sonoma State *
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 14 at Chico State *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 16 at Cal State Stanislaus *
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 21 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 23 at Cal State L.A. *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 28 at Cal Poly Pomona *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 30 Cal State East Bay *
W, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score  
October
Fri Oct. 5 Cal State Stanislaus *
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 7 Chico State *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 13 at Sonoma State *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 19 at San Francisco State *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 21 at Cal State East Bay *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 26 Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sun Oct. 28 UC San Diego *
L, 5-0 Final Box Score