2012 CCAA Men's Soccer Schedule: Cal State East Bay

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-8-5 .417 2-7-5 .321 Won 1 4-3-2 1-5-3 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 30 UC-Colo. Spgs.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 1 at Dominican (Cal.)
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 9 Sonoma State *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 14 at Cal State Stanislaus *
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sun Sep. 16 at Chico State *
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Fri Sep. 21 at Cal State L.A. *
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 23 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 4-0 Final
Fri Sep. 28 at San Francisco State *
W, 3-1 Final
Sun Sep. 30 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 1-0 Final - OT
October
Fri Oct. 5 Chico State *
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sun Oct. 7 Cal State Stanislaus *
L, 1-0 Final
Thu Oct. 11 at Sonoma State *
L, 1-0 Final
Sat Oct. 13 Cal Maritime
W, 5-1 Final
Fri Oct. 19 at Cal Poly Pomona *
T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sun Oct. 21 Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 26 UC San Diego *
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sun Oct. 28 Cal State San Bernardino *
L, 3-0 Final
Tue Oct. 30 Sonoma State
W, 1-0 Final Box Score