2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule: Cal State Stanislaus

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-16 .385 7-15 .318 Won 1 4-8 4-8 2-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 10 at Dominican (Cal.)
L, 69-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 14 UC Merced
W, 105-57 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 30 Humboldt St. *
L, 70-65 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Cal Poly Pomona *
L, 63-43 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 6 at Chico State *
W, 68-66 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 17 vs. Pacifica College @ Ontario, Calif.
Citizens Business Bank Arena Classic
W, 116-58 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 18 vs. Cal Baptist @ Ontario, CA
W, 88-78 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 29 Chico State *
L, 86-48 Final Box Score  
January
Fri Jan. 4 San Francisco State *
L, 80-73 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 5 Sonoma State *
L, 70-67 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 11 at Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 76-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 at UC San Diego *
W, 77-67 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 18 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 65-55 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 at Cal State L.A. *
L, 64-58 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 25 Cal State East Bay *
W, 80-70 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 78-74 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 31 at Cal Poly Pomona *
L, 69-45 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Humboldt St. *
L, 87-84 Final - OT Box Score  
Fri Feb. 8 at Sonoma State *
L, 65-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at San Francisco State *
L, 64-50 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 15 UC San Diego *
W, 72-57 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 82-61 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 Cal State L.A. *
L, 56-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 63-54 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 28 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 90-88 Final - OT Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 at Cal State East Bay *
W, 75-70 Final Box Score