2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule: Cal State San Bernardino

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-9 .690 16-6 .727 Lost 1 8-4 9-3 3-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Tue Nov. 13 at Westmont
L, 97-90 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 24 UC San Diego *
W, 90-82 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 30 Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 74-53 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Cal State L.A. *
W, 76-69 Final - OT Box Score  
Mon Dec. 17 vs. Cal Baptist @ Ontario, Calif.
W, 71-69 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 18 vs. Azusa Pacific @ Ontario, CA
W, 86-82 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 30 at UC San Diego *
W, 73-58 Final Box Score  
January
Thu Jan. 3 at Humboldt St. *
W, 70-65 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 5 at Cal Poly Pomona *
W, 67-63 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 11 Cal State Stanislaus *
L, 76-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 Chico State *
L, 69-65 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 18 at Cal State East Bay *
W, 71-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 85-67 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 25 at Sonoma State *
W, 78-71 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 at San Francisco State *
W, 77-68 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 1 at Cal State L.A. *
W, 67-66 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 2 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 80-71 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 8 Cal Poly Pomona *
L, 80-69 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 Humboldt St. *
W, 93-68 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 15 at Chico State *
L, 64-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Cal State Stanislaus *
L, 82-61 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 84-82 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 Cal State East Bay *
L, 82-72 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 28 San Francisco State *
W, 89-58 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 Sonoma State *
W, 89-78 Final - OT Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 UC San Diego
CCAA Tournament
W, 102-99 Final - 3OT Box Score  
Fri Mar. 8 vs. Chico State @ Ontario, Calif.
CCAA Championship Semifinal
L, 80-73 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 vs. Dixie St. @ Bellingham, WA
NCAA II West Region Quarterfinals
W, 75-69 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Mon Mar. 18 vs. Western Wash. @ Bellingham, Wash.
Second Round – NCAA West Regional
L, 86-77 Final Box Score