2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule: Cal State East Bay

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-19 .269 6-16 .273 Lost 2 3-9 4-10 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sun Nov. 11 Notre Dame de Namur
W, 63-62 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 13 at San Francisco
L, 73-58 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 at Academy of Art
L, 77-75 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 30 at San Francisco State *
W, 80-76 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 at Sonoma State *
L, 73-72 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 85-82 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 15 at Dominican (Cal.)
L, 81-62 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Audio  
Sun Dec. 30 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 98-72 Final Box Score  
January
Fri Jan. 4 at Cal State L.A. *
W, 54-45 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 5 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 69-54 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 11 Humboldt St. *
W, 78-70 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 Cal Poly Pomona *
L, 58-51 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 18 Cal State San Bernardino *
L, 71-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 UC San Diego *
L, 69-60 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 25 at Cal State Stanislaus *
L, 80-70 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 at Chico State *
L, 68-43 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 1 Sonoma State *
L, 87-70 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 2 San Francisco State *
L, 89-66 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 8 Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 53-51 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 Cal State L.A. *
L, 54-35 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 14 at Cal Poly Pomona *
L, 71-56 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Humboldt St. *
L, 77-69 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 at UC San Diego *
W, 72-49 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 at Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 82-72 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 28 Chico State *
L, 67-66 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 Cal State Stanislaus *
L, 75-70 Final Box Score