2013 Schedule: UC San Diego

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-24 .520 20-20 .500 Lost 2 15-11 11-13 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 1 Colorado Mesa
W, 6-2 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Sat Feb. 2 Colorado Mesa
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Sun Feb. 3 Colorado Mesa
W, 8-4 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Fri Feb. 8 at Grand Canyon
W, 10-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at Grand Canyon
W, 8-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 10 at Grand Canyon
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 12 Pt. Loma Nazerene
W, 6-5 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 15 Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Cal State Stanislaus *
L, 4-3 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
    Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Feb. 17 Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 8-7 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 21 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 9-2 Final Box Score  
    Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Feb. 28 Cal Poly Pomona *
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 Cal Poly Pomona *
L, 10-8 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 2 at Cal Poly Pomona *
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
    at Cal Poly Pomona *
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 8 at Sonoma State *
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 at Sonoma State *
L, 5-4 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
    at Sonoma State *
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 10 at Sonoma State *
W, 11-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 14 at Cal State L.A. *
W, 10-7 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 at Cal State L.A. *
L, 11-9 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 Cal State L.A. *
W, 10-2 Final Box Score  
    Cal State L.A. *
W, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 28 Cal State East Bay *
L, 10-7 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 29 Cal State East Bay *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    Cal State East Bay *
W, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 30 Cal State East Bay *
L, 11-3 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Pt. Loma Nazerene
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 5 San Francisco State *
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 San Francisco State *
W, 9-6 Final Box Score  
    San Francisco State *
W, 7-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 7 San Francisco State *
L, 11-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 9 Pt. Loma Nazerene
W, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 13 Azusa Pacific
L, 7-5 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 19 at Chico State *
W, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 at Chico State *
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    at Chico State *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Apr. 21 at Chico State *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 25 Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 26 Cal State San Bernardino *
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 at Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 11-4 Final Box Score  
    at Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 16-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
May
Fri May. 3 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 4 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
    at Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 7-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun May. 5 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 5-3 Final Box Score