2013 Schedule: Chico State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
37-18 .673 27-13 .675 Lost 2 15-8 19-5 3-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 8 at Academy of Art
W, 10-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at Academy of Art
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Academy of Art
W, 13-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 10 at Academy of Art
W, 8-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 15 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 8-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 12-6 Final Box Score  
    at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 17 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 20 Northwest Nazarene
W, 13-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 21 Northwest Nazarene
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    Northwest Nazarene
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 Northwest Nazarene
W, 13-0 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 8 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 14-2 Final Box Score  
    at Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 10 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 12-7 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 at Cal State East Bay *
W, 12-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 at Cal State East Bay *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    at Cal State East Bay *
L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 17 at Cal State East Bay *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 22 Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 20-5 Final Box Score  
    Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 24 Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 9-5 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 28 at San Francisco State *
W, 7-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 29 at San Francisco State *
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    at San Francisco State *
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 30 at San Francisco State *
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
April
Fri Apr. 5 Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
    Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 10-3 Final Box Score  
Sun Apr. 7 Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 2-1 Final - 13 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 12 at Cal Poly Pomona *
W, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 at Cal Poly Pomona *
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    at Cal Poly Pomona *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Apr. 14 at Cal Poly Pomona *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 19 UC San Diego *
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 UC San Diego *
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    UC San Diego *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Apr. 21 UC San Diego *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 26 Sonoma State *
L, 3-2 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 Sonoma State *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    Sonoma State *
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Apr. 28 vs. Sonoma State @ Sacramento, Calif. *
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
May
Fri May. 3 Cal State L.A. *
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 4 Cal State L.A. *
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
    Cal State L.A. *
W, 11-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun May. 5 Cal State L.A. *
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Thu May. 9 vs. Cal State L.A. @ Stockton, Calif.
CCAA Baseball Championship - Quarterfinals
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 10 vs. Cal State Monterey Bay @ Stockton, Calif.
CCAA Baseball Championship - Day 2
L, 9-4 Final Box Score  
Thu May. 16 vs. Cal State Monterey Bay @ St. George, Utah
NCAA West Regional - Day 1
W, 14-3 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 17 vs. Dixie St. @ St. George, Utah
NCAA II West Regional
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 18 vs. Grand Canyon @ St. George, Utah
NCAA II West Regional
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sun May. 19 vs. Grand Canyon @ St. George, Utah
NCAA II West Region Championship Round
L, 9-6 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
    vs. Grand Canyon @ St. George, UT
NCAA II West Region Championship Game
L, 6-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats