2013 Schedule: Cal State San Bernardino

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-28 .417 14-26 .350 Won 4 13-10 7-18 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 1 Bethesda Christian
W, 9-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 2 Bethesda Christian
W, 15-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 7 at Azusa Pacific
W, 9-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at Azusa Pacific
W, 15-5 Final Box Score  
    at Azusa Pacific
W, 8-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Feb. 14 Cal Poly Pomona *
L, 11-6 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 15 Cal Poly Pomona *
W, 6-5 Final - 12 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Cal Poly Pomona *
L, 11-6 Final Box Score  
    at Cal Poly Pomona *
W, 11-10 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 21 at Cal Baptist
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 at Cal Baptist
L, 12-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 Cal Baptist
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 28 Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 2 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 8 at Cal State East Bay *
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 at Cal State East Bay *
L, 10-1 Final Box Score  
    at Cal State East Bay *
L, 6-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 10 at Cal State East Bay *
L, 11-6 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 at Sonoma State *
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 at Sonoma State *
L, 13-6 Final Box Score  
    at Sonoma State *
W, 5-2 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 17 at Sonoma State *
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 28 at Cal State L.A. *
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 29 at Cal State L.A. *
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 30 Cal State L.A. *
L, 14-2 Final Box Score  
    Cal State L.A. *
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
April
Fri Apr. 5 at Chico State *
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 at Chico State *
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
    at Chico State *
L, 10-3 Final Box Score  
Sun Apr. 7 at Chico State *
L, 2-1 Final - 13 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 12 Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 8-7 Final Box Score  
    Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 11-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 14 Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 19 San Francisco State *
W, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 San Francisco State *
L, 8-4 Final Box Score  
    San Francisco State *
L, 10-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 21 San Francisco State *
W, 6-5 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 25 at UC San Diego *
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 26 at UC San Diego *
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 UC San Diego *
L, 11-4 Final Box Score  
    UC San Diego *
L, 16-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
May
Fri May. 3 Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 9-8 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 4 Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 13-4 Final Box Score  
    Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun May. 5 Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 8-4 Final Box Score