2013 Schedule: Cal State Monterey Bay

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
39-17 .696 29-11 .725 Lost 1 23-6 14-7 2-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 1 at Pt. Loma Nazerene
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 2 at Pt. Loma Nazerene
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
    at Pt. Loma Nazerene
W, 8-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Feb. 7 Central Wash.
W, 10-9 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 8 Central Wash.
L, 8-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 Central Wash.
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    Central Wash.
W, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 15 Cal State East Bay *
W, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Cal State East Bay *
L, 8-3 Final Box Score  
    at Cal State East Bay *
W, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Feb. 17 Cal State East Bay *
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 San Francisco State *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 at San Francisco State *
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
    at San Francisco State *
W, 6-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sun Feb. 24 San Francisco State *
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 at Cal State L.A. *
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 2 at Cal State L.A. *
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    at Cal State L.A. *
W, 9-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 3 at Cal State L.A. *
L, 20-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 8 Chico State *
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 Chico State *
W, 14-2 Final Box Score  
    Chico State *
W, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 10 Chico State *
L, 12-7 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 Western Ore.
W, 20-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 Western Ore.
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    Western Ore.
W, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 22 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 9-5 Final Box Score  
    at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 24 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
April
Fri Apr. 5 Sonoma State *
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 Sonoma State *
W, 8-7 Final Box Score  
    Sonoma State *
W, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 7 Sonoma State *
W, 11-4 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 12 at Cal State San Bernardino *
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 at Cal State San Bernardino *
L, 8-7 Final Box Score  
    at Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 11-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 14 at Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 19 Cal Poly Pomona *
W, 9-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 Cal Poly Pomona *
W, 10-2 Final Box Score  
    Cal Poly Pomona *
W, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 21 Cal Poly Pomona *
W, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 26 Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 at Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 10-1 Final Box Score  
    at Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 28 Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 7-1 Final Box Score  
May
Fri May. 3 UC San Diego *
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 4 UC San Diego *
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
    UC San Diego *
W, 7-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun May. 5 UC San Diego *
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Thu May. 9 vs. Sonoma State @ Stockton, Calif.
CCAA Baseball Championship - Quarterfinals
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 10 vs. Chico State @ Stockton, Calif.
CCAA Baseball Championship - Day 2
W, 9-4 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 11 vs. Cal State L.A. @ Stockton, Calif.
CCAA Championship Tournament – Day 3
L, 14-3 Final Box Score  
Thu May. 16 vs. Chico State @ St. George, Utah
NCAA West Regional - Day 1
L, 14-3 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 17 vs. Cal State L.A. @ St. George, Utah
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 18 vs. Sonoma State @ St. George, UT
L, 4-1 Final Box Score