2013 Schedule: Cal State Dominguez Hills

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
24-25 .490 20-20 .500 Won 1 12-13 12-12 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 1 Academy of Art
W, 9-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 2 Academy of Art
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
    Academy of Art
L, 2-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 8 at Pt. Loma Nazerene
Cancelled
Sat Feb. 9 Pt. Loma Nazerene
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Pt. Loma Nazerene
W, 9-6 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 15 Chico State *
L, 8-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Chico State *
L, 12-6 Final Box Score  
    Chico State *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 17 Chico State *
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 21 UC San Diego *
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 UC San Diego *
W, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 at UC San Diego *
W, 9-2 Final Box Score  
    at UC San Diego *
W, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Feb. 28 at Cal State San Bernardino *
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 at Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 2 Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 7 at Cal Poly Pomona *
W, 10-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 Cal Poly Pomona *
L, 14-2 Final Box Score  
    Cal Poly Pomona *
L, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 10 at Cal Poly Pomona *
W, 11-8 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 at Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 at Cal State Stanislaus *
L, 8-4 Final Box Score  
    at Cal State Stanislaus *
L, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 17 at Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 22 Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 9-5 Final Box Score  
    Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 24 Cal State Monterey Bay *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
April
Mon Apr. 1 at Northwest Nazarene
W, 7-5 Final Box Score  
    at Northwest Nazarene
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 2 at Northwest Nazarene
L, 14-4 Final Box Score  
    at Northwest Nazarene
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 12 at San Francisco State *
W, 8-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 at San Francisco State *
L, 6-5 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
    at San Francisco State *
W, 7-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 14 at San Francisco State *
W, 14-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 19 at Cal State East Bay *
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 at Cal State East Bay *
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
    at Cal State East Bay *
W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 21 at Cal State East Bay *
L, 9-8 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 25 Cal State L.A. *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 26 Cal State L.A. *
L, 11-9 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 at Cal State L.A. *
L, 8-5 Final Box Score  
    at Cal State L.A. *
L, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
May
Fri May. 3 Sonoma State *
W, 9-1 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 4 Sonoma State *
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
    Sonoma State *
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sun May. 5 Sonoma State *
W, 8-2 Final Box Score