2013 Schedule: Cal Poly Pomona

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-24 .520 18-22 .450 Won 2 13-13 13-11 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 1 St. Martin's
W, 9-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 2 St. Martin's
W, 18-9 Final Box Score  
    St. Martin's
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 3 St. Martin's
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 7 Cal Baptist
W, 6-5 Final
Sat Feb. 9 at Cal Baptist
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    at Cal Baptist
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 14 at Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 11-6 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 15 at Cal State San Bernardino *
L, 6-5 Final - 12 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Cal State San Bernardino *
W, 11-6 Final Box Score  
    Cal State San Bernardino *
L, 11-10 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 21 Cal State L.A. *
L, 9-5 Final - 15 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 Cal State L.A. *
W, 8-7 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 at Cal State L.A. *
L, 9-3 Final Box Score  
    at Cal State L.A. *
L, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Feb. 28 at UC San Diego *
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 at UC San Diego *
W, 10-8 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 2 UC San Diego *
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
    UC San Diego *
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 7 Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 10-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 14-2 Final Box Score  
    at Cal State Dominguez Hills *
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 10 Cal State Dominguez Hills *
L, 11-8 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 at San Francisco State *
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 at San Francisco State *
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    at San Francisco State *
W, 7-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 17 at San Francisco State *
W, 11-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 25 at Grand Canyon
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 26 at Grand Canyon
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 28 Sonoma State *
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 29 Sonoma State *
W, 10-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 30 Sonoma State *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    Sonoma State *
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
April
Fri Apr. 5 at Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 17-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 at Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
    at Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 7 at Cal State Stanislaus *
W, 8-4 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 10 Azusa Pacific
W, 21-11 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 12 Chico State *
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 Chico State *
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    Chico State *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Apr. 14 Chico State *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 19 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 9-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 10-2 Final Box Score  
    at Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 21 at Cal State Monterey Bay *
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
May
Fri May. 3 Cal State East Bay *
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 4 Cal State East Bay *
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    Cal State East Bay *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sun May. 5 Cal State East Bay *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score