Primary Media Contacts

CAL POLY POMONA
Sports Information Director: Ivan Alber
Office: (909) 869-2812
Cell: (760) 583.6176
Fax: (909) 869-2814
Courtside: (909) 869-2818
E-mail: ialber@csupomona.edu


CAL STATE DOMINGUEZ HILLS
Asst. AD/Sports Information Director: Mel Miranda
Office: (310) 243-3764
Fax: (310) 516-4488
Courtside: (310) 516-3325
Mobile: (310) 628-0921
E-mail: mmiranda@csudh.edu


CAL STATE EAST BAY
Sports Information Director: Steve Connolly
Office: (510) 885-2821
E-mail: steve.connolly@eastbay.edu   

Assistant Sports Information Director: Marty Valdez
Office: (510) 885-3528
Cell: (510) 885-4509
Fax: (510) 885-2282
marty.valdez@eastbay.edu


CAL STATE L.A.

Asst. AD/Sports Information Director: Paul Helms
Office: (323) 343-5308
Fax: (323) 343-3199
Courtside: (323) 343-3176
E-mail: PHelms@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Facility & Events Manager: Brendan Dally
Office: (323) 343-3099
Cell: (310) 989-7035
E-mail: bdally@cslanet.calstatela.edu


CAL STATE MONTEREY BAY
Sports Information Director: Mindy Mills
Office: (831) 582-4783
Cell: (650) 291-0139
Fax: (831) 582-4023
E-mail: mmills@csumb.edu

Sports Information Coordinator: Kevin Gilmore
Office: (831) 582-3118
Cell: (661) 428-1278
E-mail: kgilmore@csumb.edu


CAL STATE SAN BERNARDINO
Assoc. AD/Sports Information Director: Mark Reinhiller
Office: (909) 537-3001
Fax: (909) 537-5984
Courtside: (909) 537-7296
Cell: (909) 709-3367
E-mail: mrein@csusb.edu


CAL STATE STANISLAUS
Assistant Athletics Director/Communications: Hung P. Tsai
Office: (209) 667-3168
Cell: (209) 202-9956
Fax: (209) 667-3313
Courtside: (209) 667-3020
E-mail: htsai@csustan.edu


CHICO STATE
Sports Information Director: Luke Reid
Office: (530) 898-4658
Cell: (530) 680-7207
Fax: (530) 898-4699
Courtside: (503) 898-6470
E-mail: lreid@csuchico.edu

Assistant Sports Information Director: Rory Miller
Office: (530) 898-4658
Cell: (530) 680-7207
E-mail: rtmiller@csuchico.edu


HUMBOLDT STATE
Asst. AD/Sports Information Director: Dan Pambianco
Office: (707) 826-3631
Fax: (707) 826-5961
Courtside: (707) 826-5966
E-mail: dmp1@humboldt.edu

Assistant Sports Information Director: Chris Myers
Office: (707) 826-5966
E-mail: chris.myers@humboldt.edu


SAN FRANCISCO STATE
Sports Information Director: Joe Danahey
Office: (415) 338-1579
Fax: (415) 338-6572
E-mail: joed@sfsu.edu

Assistant Sports Information Director: Sammi Sheppard
Office: (415) 338-1579
Fax: (415) 338-6572
E-mail: sammis@sfsu.edu

 

SONOMA STATE
Assoc. AD Comm./Mktg.: Brandon Bronzan
Office: (707) 664-2358
Cell: (707) 292-8009
Fax: (707) 664-3291
Courtside: (707) 664-2775
E-mail: brandon.bronzan@sonoma.edu

Sports Information Coordinator: Tyler Lobe
Office: (707) 664-2478
Cell: (253) 670-8073
E-mail: lobe@sonoma.edu

 

UC SAN DIEGO
Assoc. AD/Athletics Communication Director: Scott Flanders
Office: (858) 534-8437
Cell: (805) 390-4219
Fax: (858) 534-8172
E-mail: sflanders@ucsd.edu

Senior Assistant Communication Director: Doga Gur
Office: (858) 246-0660
Cell: (650) 353-0153
E-mail: dgur@ucsd.edu

 

CCAA Primary Media List

Download PDF Version