2012 Cross Country Championships

Men's Cross Country Championships
October 20, 2012, UC San Diego Campus; La Jolla, Calif.
2012 CCAA Champions: Chico State


2012 CCAA Men's Cross Country Championships
La Jolla, Calif.
(UC San Diego)
October, 20, 2012





Championships Archive
Men's 8-Kilometer Race
9:00 a.m.
Results (HTML) | Results (PDF)

2012 All-CCAA Men's Cross Country Team
  1. Isaac Chavez (Chico State)
  2. Alfonso Cisneros (Chico State)
  3. Bruk Assefa (San Francisco State)
  4. Austin Huff (Humboldt State)
  5. Aaron Thomas (Chico State)
  6. Dawson Vorderbruegge (Cal State Stanislaus)
  7. Adrian Sherrod (Chico State)
  8. Dayne Gradone (Chico State)
  9. Ryan Carrell (Cal Poly Pomona)
10. Jantzen Oshier (Humboldt State)
11. Jeremy Brummitt (Chico State)
12. Johnny Sanchez (Chico State)
13. Phil Graber (Chico State)
14. Alan Cuevas (Chico State)
15. Tanner Collins (UC San Diego)

Team Champion: Chico State
Runner of the Year: Isaac Chavez (Chico State)
Newcomer of the Year: Aaron Thomas (Chico State)
Freshman of the Year: Scott Acton (UC San Diego)
Coach of the Year: Gary Towne (Chico State)


Chico State's Isaac Chavez

Championships Information